If you need to speak to someone in the synagogue, please call 020 8455 6763 or click here to email the office.   Please note that when there isn’t anyone on reception, you will get through to an automated service that will give you a list of staff and their corresponding extensions.

If you know who you want to speak to, please see their direct number below.

NameRoleE-mailTelephone
Tor AlterHead of Kindergartentor@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8792
Sam BrunnerHead of Programmingsam@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8796
Rabbi Mark Goldsmithmark@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8791
Katie HainbachHead of Music & Artskatie@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8797
Mita KharaKindergarten AdministratorKgadmin@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8792
Rabbi Hannah Kingstonhannah@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8790
Chloe KimmelYouth & Education Hub - Early Yearschloe@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8781
Saskia KimmelCommunity Secretaryoffice@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8784
Sarah LangsfordFundraising & Development
Co-ordinator
sarah@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8787
Rabbi Josh Levyjosh@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8799
Adam MartinCommunity Directoradam@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8789
Mike MendozaYouth & Education Hub: Lead Educatormike@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8782
Lelia RainhartzFinancial Controllerlelia@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8788
Lynette SunderlandHead of Community Care and Life Cyclelynette@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8793