If you need to speak to someone in the synagogue, please call 020 8455 6763 or click here to email the office.   Please note that when there isn’t anyone on reception, you will get through to an automated service that will give you a list of staff and their corresponding extensions.

If you know who you want to speak to, please see their direct number below.

NameRoleE-mailTelephone
Tor AlterHead of Kindergartentor@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8792
Rabbi Colin Eimercolin@alyth.org.uk
Katie HainbachHead of Music & Artskatie@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8797
Sam HellerHead of Programmingsam@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8796
Rabbi Elliott Karstadtelliott@alyth.org.uk
Mita KharaKindergarten AdministratorKgadmin@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8792
Rabbi Hannah Kingstonhannah@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8790
Sarah LangsfordFundraising & Development
Co-ordinator
sarah@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8787
Rabbi Josh Levyjosh@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8799
Adam MartinCommunity Directoradam@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8789
Mike MendozaHead of Family Programmingmike@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8788
Sophie PetermanYouth & Education Hub: Educatorsophie@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8791
Beth RaphaelCommunity Administratorbeth@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8784
Lynette SunderlandHead of Community Care and Life Cyclelynette@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8793
Abi SymonsProgramming Maternity Coverabi@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8788
Cantor Tamara Wolfsontamara@alyth.org.uk