Between 9:00 and 16:30 we will be answering the following new phone number as our main synagogue number: 020 8457 8794.

There are also two extra phone numbers for you to use this period:

New Alyth Careline – 020 8457 8798
This will be answered between 08:00 and 21:00 by a member of the community for anyone who needs someone to speak to.

Emergency Careline – 07726 631 808
Please use this number if you need urgent pastoral support. The hard reality of this pandemic is that we as a community will support an increased proportion of our members and families through hospitalization and bereavement. This number is there for these cases and will be answered by a member of the Alyth professional team.

NameRoleE-mailTelephone
Tor AlterHead of Kindergartentor@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8792
Rabbi Colin Eimercolin@alyth.org.uk
Katie HainbachHead of Music & Artskatie@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8797
Sam HellerHead of Programmingsam@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8796
Rabbi Elliott Karstadtelliott@alyth.org.uk
Mita KharaKindergarten AdministratorKgadmin@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8792
Rabbi Hannah Kingstonhannah@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8790
Sarah LangsfordFundraising & Development
Co-ordinator
sarah@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8787
Rabbi Josh Levyjosh@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8799
Adam MartinCommunity Directoradam@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8789
Mike MendozaHead of Family Programmingmike@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8788
Sophie PetermanYouth & Education Hub: Educatorsophie@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8791
Beth RaphaelCommunity Administratorbeth@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8784
Lynette SunderlandHead of Community Care and Life Cyclelynette@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8793
Abi SymonsProgramming Maternity Coverabi@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8788
Cantor Tamara Wolfsontamara@alyth.org.uk