If you need to speak to someone in the synagogue, please call 020 8455 6763 or click here to email the office.   Please note that when there isn’t anyone on reception, you will get through to an automated service that will give you a list of staff and their corresponding extensions.

If you know who you want to speak to, please see their direct number below.

NameRoleE-mailTelephone
Sam BrunnerYouth & Education Hub Co-ordinatorsam@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8796
Rabbi Mark Goldsmithmark@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8791
Katie HainbachHead of Music & Artskatie@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8797
Lisa KaganAccounts Administratorlisa@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8788
Mita KharaKindergarten AdministratorKgadmin@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8792
Chloe KimmelYouth & Education Hub - Early Yearschloe@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8781
Sarah LangsfordFundraising & Development
Co-ordinator
sarah@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8787
Lesley LassCommunity Administratorlesley@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8786
Alan LeeFacilities Manageralan@alyth.org.uk
Bonnie LemerCommunity & Membership Administratorbonnie@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8784
Rabbi Josh Levyjosh@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8799
Adam MartinCommunity Directoradam@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8789
Mike MendozaYouth & Education Hubmike@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8782
Rabbi Maurice Michaelsmaurice@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8790
Yael RobertsYouth & Education Hub - Education / Hebrewyael@alyth.org.uk
Cindy SummerHead of Kindergartencindy@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8792
Lynette SunderlandDirector of Welfare and Life Cyclelynette@alyth.org.uk020 8457 8793